Sunday, January 25, 2015
 
  • Michael Ray Mull
    Michael Ray Mull, 70, of Vaughnsville died at 8:00 a.m. Friday, Jan. 23, 2015 at his residence. 
  • Byron A. Gibson, 66, of Continental, died at 7:10 p.m. Monday, Jan. 19, 2015 at Autumn Court in Ottawa. 
  • Alice L. Alexander
    Alice L. Alexander, 82, of Ottawa died 12:00 a.m., Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2015 at her residence. 
  • Virginia E. Kite
    Virginia E. Kite, 89, of Leipsic died Sunday, Jan. 18, 2015 at her residence. 
  • Mary C. Thornton
    Mary C. Thornton, 90, of Columbus Grove died at 10 a.m. Friday, Jan. 16, 2015 at her residence. She was born Aug. 8, 1924 in Ottawa to the late William B. and Catherine (Krouse) Chamberlin. 
  • Carolyn Jean Quinn
    Carolyn Jean Quinn, 78, of Hilton Head Island, SC, formerly of Glandorf, died at 5:10 a.m. Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015 at Otterbein-Portage Valley in Pemberville. 
  • Mary Lenore Morrisey,
    Mary Lenore Morrisey, 99, of Lima passed away at 7:35 PM on Monday, Jan. 12, 2015 at Shawnee Manor Nursing Home. 
  • Donald Schoonover
    Donald Schoonover, 90, of Ottawa, died at 7:13 a.m. Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015 at his residence. 
  • Donald L. Maas
    Donald L. Maas, 82 of Ottawa died at 9:05 p.m. Friday, Jan. 9, 2015 at the Meadows of Kalida. 
  • Michael J. Wolke
    Michael J. Wolke, 49, of Glandorf died Friday, Jan. 9, 2015 at his residence.
     
  •  Clara Elaine "Biddy" Rayle
    Clara Elaine "Biddy" Rayle, 66, of Continental,  entered the gates of heaven on Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015 at Mercy Hospital, Defiance. 
  • Nancy M. Klingshirn, 83, of Ottawa died at 3:08 p.m. Monday, Jan. 5, 2015 at The Meadows of Ottawa. 

Putnam Sentinel Media Affiliates
Ada Herald | Bolivar Bulletin Times | Dearborn County Register | Delphos Herald | Eagle Print | Falmouth Outlook | Iron County Reporter
| Monroe County Beacon | Ohio County News | Paulding Progress | Rising Sun Recorder | Star Gazette | The Business Journal | The Harrison Journal | The Journal Press | Times Bulletin | Vilas County News-Review | Waushara Argus

Information published on this site is not for republication in print or web media without the expressed written consent of Putnam Sentinel Media.


© 2015 Putnam Sentinel Media