The Ottoville Mutual Telephone Company awarded five $500 scholarships to area graduates. The funds come from unclaimed Capital Credits of unlocated inactive members of the cooperative. Pictures above are (front row, left to right): Director Bonnie Miller; Scholarship recipients Haley Hoersten, Kambrie Edelbrock and Ashley Herman; Directors Tim Kaufman and Gary Wurst; and (back row, left to right): Director's Cory Eickholt, Dale Martin, Mike Bowers, Kevin Kemper, Jim Miller, Jim Altenburger and Howard Odenweller. Not pictured are: Director Mike Landin and Scholarship recipients Ethan Geise and Quinley Schlagbaum. (photo submitted)